Отправить сообщение
Свяжитесь мы

Контактное лицо : Zoey

Номер телефона : 19924269376 +86 189 3322 4601

WhatsApp : +8613533314787

Free call

"Глубокое изучение рынка и исследование будущего - Обзор выставки автозапчастей 2024 года в Стамбуле в Турции".

July 8, 2024

последний случай компании о "Глубокое изучение рынка и исследование будущего - Обзор выставки автозапчастей 2024 года в Стамбуле в Турции".

Мы были удостоены чести посетить выставку автозапчастей в Стамбуле, Турция, в апреле 2024 года.И этот опыт был очень полезным.

последний случай компании о "Глубокое изучение рынка и исследование будущего - Обзор выставки автозапчастей 2024 года в Стамбуле в Турции".  0

Во время выставки мы провели глубокий обмен мнениями со многими старыми клиентами и поделились новейшими технологиями и тенденциями в отрасли автозапчастей.Эти обмены не только углубили наши отношения с клиентами, но также помогли нам понять их потребности и проблемы, чтобы лучше предоставить им индивидуальные решения.

В то же время мы также встретили много новых клиентов, которые проявили большой интерес к нашим продуктам и услугам, что заложило хорошую основу для дальнейшего расширения на турецком рынке.Через обмен с новыми клиентами, у нас есть глубокое понимание потенциала и возможностей турецкого рынка.

Помимо самой выставки, мы также воспользовались возможностью посетить некоторые компании старых клиентов.но и еще больше укрепил наши отношения сотрудничестваБлагодаря общению лицом к лицу мы можем лучше понять фактическую работу клиентов и изменения спроса и обеспечить более эффективную поддержку и услуги для будущего сотрудничества.

последний случай компании о "Глубокое изучение рынка и исследование будущего - Обзор выставки автозапчастей 2024 года в Стамбуле в Турции".  1

В целом, участие в выставке автозапчастей в Стамбуле в апреле 2024 года было очень плодотворным опытом.но также открыл рынок для новых клиентов, создавая прочную основу для развития компании на турецком рынке.Мы надеемся предоставить клиентам более качественные и профессиональные услуги в будущем сотрудничестве и совместно добиваться взаимовыгодного развития.

Контакт:

Шарлин Су: +86 19924269376
Шарлин Су: leon@xinwoparts.com

Свяжись с нами

Впишите ваше сообщение

leon@xinwoparts.com
+8613533314787
+8613533314787
leon@xinwoparts.com
19924269376 +86 189 3322 4601

Send Message
Contact Us

Contact Person : Zoey

Phone Number : 19924269376 +86 189 3322 4601

WhatsApp : +8613533314787

Free call

"Deepen the market and explore the future-Review of the 2024 Istanbul Auto Parts Exhibition in Turkey".

July 8, 2024

Latest company case about "Deepen the market and explore the future-Review of the 2024 Istanbul Auto Parts Exhibition in Turkey".

We were honored to attend the Auto Parts Show in Istanbul, Turkey in April 2024. This was the second time for our company to attend the Auto Parts Show in Istanbul, and this experience was very rewarding

latest company case about "Deepen the market and explore the future-Review of the 2024 Istanbul Auto Parts Exhibition in Turkey".  0

During the exhibition, we had in-depth exchanges with many old customers and shared the latest technologies and trends in the auto parts industry. These exchanges not only deepened our cooperative relationship with customers, but also helped us understand their needs and challenges, so as to better provide them with customized solutions.

At the same time, we also met many new customers. They showed great interest in our products and services, which laid a good foundation for future expansion in the Turkish market. Through exchanges with new customers, we have a deep understanding of the potential and opportunities of the Turkish market.

In addition to the exhibition itself, we also took the opportunity to visit some old customers' companies. These visits not only strengthened our communication and understanding, but also further consolidated our cooperative relationship. Through face-to-face communication, we can better understand the actual operation of customers and changes in demand, and provide more effective support and services for future cooperation.

latest company case about "Deepen the market and explore the future-Review of the 2024 Istanbul Auto Parts Exhibition in Turkey".  1

Overall, participating in the Auto Parts Show in Istanbul in April 2024 was a very fruitful experience. We have not only deepened the cooperative relationship with old customers, but also opened up the market for new customers, laying a solid foundation for the company's development in the Turkish market. We look forward to providing customers with more high-quality and professional services in future cooperation and jointly pursuing win-win development.

Contact:

Charlene Su: +86 19924269376
Charlene Su: leon@xinwoparts.com

Get in touch with us

Enter Your Message

leon@xinwoparts.com
+8613533314787
+8613533314787
leon@xinwoparts.com
19924269376 +86 189 3322 4601